Faculty & Staff » Support Staff

Support Staff

Quin Howard
Title I Parent Liaison
quin.howard@tmsa.org

Tracie Greene
Before/After School Program Manager
tracie.greene@tmsa.org

Teena Mooney
Food Services Manager
teena.mooney@tmsa.org

Robin Peterson
Data Manager
robin.peterson@tmsa.org

Lacey Nabors
School Secretary
lacey.nabors@tmsa.org

Kiet Nguyen
Technology Manager
kiet.nguyen@tmsa.org

Charles Bracy
Facility Manager
charles.bracy@tmsa.org

Alexis Wharton
Kindergarten Paraprofessional
alexis.wharton@tmsa.org

Nicholas Vaz
Kindergarten Paraprofessional
nicholas.vaz@tmsa.org

Ferris Baughns
ISS / Paraprofessional
ferris.baughns@tmsa.org

Janae Minor
Kindergarten Paraprofessional
janae.minor@tmsa.org

Bryan Michelle
Kindergarten Paraprofessional
bryan.michelle@tmsa.org